Jim Mayzik SJ                   Everything Matters
160212093744-01-pope-sombrero-0212-exlarge-169.jpg

Masses

January & February 2019:

Church of the Epiphany, 375 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10010 (212) 475-1966    

I celebrate daily and Sunday Masses at the Church of the Epiphany, 375 2nd Ave, New York, New York. 

Tuesday January 1    8:00am Epiphany

Wednesday January 2        12:10pm Epiphany

Saturday January 5 8:00am

Sunday January 6 7:30pm Epiphany Feast

Monday January 7            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday January 8            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday January 9       8:00am & 12:10pm

Saturday January 12    4pm

Sunday January 13      10am & 12 Noon

Monday January 14            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday January 15            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday January 16       8:00am & 12:10pm

Sunday January 20      10am,12pm & 7:30pm

Monday January 21            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday January 22            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday January 23      8:00am & 12:10pm

Thursday January 24 12:10pm

Friday January 25 12:10pm 

Saturday January 26    4pm

Sunday January 27      10am, 12pm & 7:30pm

Monday January 28            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday January 29            8:00am & 12:10pm

Saturday February 2    4pm

Sunday February 3      10am & 12 Noon

Monday February 4            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday February 5            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday February 6      12:10pm

Sunday February 10      7:30pm

Monday February 11            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday February 12            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday February 13      12:10pm

Saturday February 16    4pm

Sunday February 17      10am & 12 Noon

Monday February 18            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday February 19            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday February 20      12:10pm

Sunday February 24      7:30pm

Monday February 25            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday February 26            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday February 27      12:10pm

Saturday March 1    4pm

Sunday March 2      10am & 12 Noon

Monday March 3            8:00am & 12:10

Tuesday March 4            8:00am & 12:10pm

Wednesday March 5      12:10pm

 

IMG_6076.jpg
IMG_2313.jpeg
IMG_5363 2.jpg
IMG_5486.jpg
IMG_6622.jpg